TIX operates four websites that provide 1 million subscribers with the best ticket deals in Australia.

Subscribers customise which newsletters they receive and how often. Subscription is free and can be discontinued at anytime.

Subscribe today. It's free!


Various locations

Celtic Thunder

Australia’s love affair with Irish superstar act Celtic Thunder continues with the world renowned ensemble set to arrive in Australia this May for their National Legacy tour. Hailed as Billboard's Top World Music Artist in 2008, 2009, 2011 and again in 2015, Celtic Thunder has become a household name worldwide. This unique musical ensemble has had the honour of performing for President Obama at the White House. Legacy is a review of Celtic Thunder's most popular songs to date and the Legacy DVD currently holds the #1 position on the ARIA chart. Celtic Thunder soloists Keith Harkin, Ryan Kelly, Emmet Cahill and Neil Byrne joined by guest artist and former cast mate Damian McGinty. Damian was an original member of Celtic Thunder who went on to win The Glee Project before landing a recurring role (as “Rory Flanagan”) in the worldwide hit series Glee. “I am really looking forward to my first Australian tour and my first visit Downunder. The boys keep telling me how beautiful it is and how warm and embracing the fans are,” said Damian. All five will perform popular solo and ensemble numbers. Classic favourites such as Emmet’s 'Danny Boy', Damian’s 'Buachaille on Eirne', Neil’s 'Noreen', Ryan’s 'Ride On', Keith’s 'The Mountains of Mourne', as well as contemporary classics 'Falling Slowly' and 'Now We Are Free' are guaranteed to have the audiences begging for more. As always, Celtic Thunder are backed by the amazing eight-piece Celtic Thunder Band on strings, guitars, percussion, whistles, pipes and more and are led by Musical Director David Munro.

WAS UP TO $144.51 NOW $79.00



At nib Stadium, Perth, WA

Nitro Circus

The world’s most exciting, adrenaline-charged, live action-sports show, Travis Pastrana’s Nitro Circus Live, is returning to Australia to launch it’s all new, 10th Anniversary, party of the decade tour. Aussie fans will be treated to a newly designed, multi-million dollar set with unbelievable features that will be seen for the very first time worldwide, on this tour. Travis Pastrana leads an all-star cast of 40 of the biggest action sports stars on the planet, including the world’s most exciting rider, France’s Thomas Pages, New Zealand’s X Fighters champion, Levi Sherwood, X Games gold medallist Adam Jones, the 1st man to triple back flip a dirt bike Josh Sheehan and the Nitro funny man Blake ‘Bilko’ Williams. The line-up will also include FMX riders from Canada, Japan, Sweden, Norway, Spain and Germany, ensuring the greatest FMX cast ever assembled for a live show. In BMX the line-up will be headed up by Jed ‘The Warrior’ Mildon from NZ, the 1st and only man ever to perform a BMX quadruple backflip, along with James Foster, the triple back-flipping legend from the USA, as well as X Games legend Chad Kagy plus Australia’s best in Andy Buckworth, Jaie Toohey and Matt Whyatt and many more. Nitro scooter star Ryan Williams will show why he is the world’s most versatile athlete with 4 BMX tricks, all of which are world first, and all of which have yet to be completed by any other rider in the world. Jolene Van Vugt will attempt to become the 1st woman to double backflip on a BMX bike. The original crew of Streetbike Tommy, Jeremy Rawle, Jim DeChamp, Crum, Gregg Godfrey will all be back to celebrate 10 years of Nitro Circus in Australia. It’s time to celebrate 10 years of Nitro Circus in Australia. You do not want to miss the Nitro party of the decade!

WAS $81.36 NOW $56.89